Our Staff

Our Staff

Our Staff

Meet Our Wonderful Staff
Jean Rykaczewski
Jean Rykaczewski
Executive Director
Sheldrick McNeal
Sheldrick McNeal
Associate Director
Malcolm Croft
Malcolm Croft
Warehouse Assistant
Sabine Nad
Sabine Nad
Mini Mobile Pantry Coordinator
Candyce Reed
Candyce Reed
Market Manager
George Bailey
George Bailey
Warehouse Manager
Amy Crosby
Agency Coordinator
Demonica Walker
Senior Program Coordinator
Tucker Moss Brown
Volunteer/Development Coordinator

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders who volunteer their time, contribute their expertise, and financially support WAFB. With the help of the President & CEO, the Board guides the organization to fulfill its mission and maintain financial responsibility.

Larry Wilkin

Beverly Phifer
Vice President

Lynne April

Dusti Monk

Dr. Roger Sayers

Becky Harvard

Ronald Davis

Glenn Powell

Annie Dee

Steve Richardson

Steve Swofford

Edgar Pruitt

Bobby Wilburn

Marcus Campbell

Fred Twilley

Diedre Stalnaker

Craig Williams

Stan Murphy

Holly Smith

Board of Directors Our Story